logo_Vision-economique-PLQ_blanc.png

What if we took a different approach to generating wealth?

Dominique Anglade tells you about it.

What if we took a different approach to generating wealth?

Quebec, like the rest of the world, is facing several challenges: climate change, economic inequality, an aging population, devitalization of our regions, technological upheavals, etc.

In the fall of 2019, hundreds of thousands of Quebecers gathered in the streets of Montreal to march for the climate. The mobilization showed us the extent to which our society was renewing itself and how ready it was for in-depth change.

marche-climat-2019.jpg

 Climate Strike 

 Sept. 27, 2019, Montréal 

The COVID-19 pandemic somewhat shifted attention away from the climate crisis, which remains as important as ever, but also presented an opportunity to rethink some of our choices and question ourselves about certain aspects of our lifestyles.

Given that, the Quebec Liberal Party is proposing a new economic vision.

A clear plan for making a shift toward a more modern, more equitable and more sustainable society. A plan to renew our economy in a more humane and more equitable manner. An economy where progress will benefit both current generations and those to come.

logo_Vision-economique-PLQ_blanc.png

logo_Vision-economique-PLQ_blanc.png

Et si on créait la richesse différemment ?

Dominique Anglade vous en parle.

Et si l’on créait la richesse différemment ?

Le Québec, comme le reste du monde, fait face à de nombreux défis : changements climatiques, inégalités économiques, vieillissement de la population, dévitalisation des régions, bouleversements technologiques, etc.

À l’automne 2019, des centaines de milliers de Québécoises et Québécois se sont réunis dans les rues de Montréal pour marcher pour le climat. Cette mobilisation nous a démontré à quel point notre société se renouvelait et était prête à des changements en profondeur.

marche-climat-2019.jpg

 La marche pour le climat 

 27 septembre 2019, à Montréal 

La pandémie de la COVID-19 a quelque peu détourné l’attention de la crise climatique, qui demeure tout aussi importante, mais a été l’occasion pour plusieurs de reconsidérer certains de nos choix et de se requestionner sur certains aspects de nos modes de vie.

Face à ce constat, le Parti libéral du Québec propose une nouvelle vision économique.

Un plan clair pour opérer un virage vers une société plus moderne, plus équitable et plus durable. Un plan pour renouveler notre économie de façon plus humaine et équitable. Une économie où le progrès bénéficiera à nos générations et à celles qui nous suivrons.

logo_Vision-economique-PLQ_blanc.png